Medical Technology

My Home | Medical Technology | Cytotechnology | AdvisementJob Openings | MT Links | Visitor Info | Licensure

Accrediting and Professional Agencies

Internships in Medical Technology (Clinical Laboratory Science)

MT programs Location State Contact email phone web
             
Affiliated (These are programs you can apply to after graduating with a BS degree in Biology or related field)  
Rochester General Hospital Rochester NY Nancy Mitchell Nancy.Mitchell@rochesterregional.org  585-922-4274   https://www.rochesterregional.org/for-healthcare-professionals/residency-training-programs/rochester-general-hospital-clinical-laboratory-technology-program/ 
Berkshire Medical Center Pittsfield MA Lori Moore lmoore@bhs1.org 413-447-2580 http://www.berkshirehealthsystems.org/medtech 
Monmouth Medical Center Long Branch NJ Emily Su esu@barnabashealth.org  732-923-7367 http://www.barnabashealth.org/Monmouth-Medical-Center/Our-Services/Pathology-Laboratory-Services/Medical-Technology-Program.aspx 
New York Methodist Hospital Bronx NY Lynn Jones ljones@nymcls.org 718-943-4343 http://www.nymcls.org/ 
Conemaugh Medical Center Johnstown PA Missy Shaffer mshaffer@CONEMAUGH.ORG  814- 534-5578 http://www.conemaugh.org/education/school-of-medical-technology 
             
Non-affiliated (These programs may or may not have space for our students, but many will accept applications and are willing to form affiliations; be sure to read special notes)
York Hospital York PA Ed Beitz ebeitz@wellspan.org  717-851-2473 http://www.wellspan.org/for-medical-professionals/education/wellspan-york-hospital-medical-laboratory-science-program/ 
WCA Hospital Jamestown NY Michele Harms michele.harms@wcahospital.org  716-664-8484 http://www.wcahospital.org/careers/medical-laboratory-science-program/ 
St. Vincent Hospital Erie PA Steve Johnson sjohnson@svhs.org  814.452.5365 https://www.ahn.org/education/medical-technology
Robert Packer Hospital Sayre PA Brian Spezialetti SPEZIALETTI_BRIAN@GUTHRIE.ORG  570-887-4736 https://www.guthrie.org/medical-laboratory-sciences
Inova Fairfax Hospital Fairfax VA Amy Shoemaker amy.shoemaker@inova.com  (703) 776-2891 https://www.inova.org/education/medical-laboratory-science 
Augusta Health Fishersville VA Ellie Coggins ecoggins@augustahealth.com  (540) 332-4539 https://www.augustahealth.com/cls 
Our Lady of Fatima/Rhode Island Hospital Providence RI Theresa Terrier-Castellone theresa.castellone@chartercare.org  (401) 456-3416 http://www.fatimahospital.com/services/school-of-medical-technology 
Reading Hospital Reading PA Tiffany Smith tiffany.smith@readinghealth.org 484-628-0555 https://www.readinghealth.org/education-and-research/school-of-laboratory-sciences/admission/
Williamsport Regional Med Ctr Williamsport PA Christine Wheary cwheary@susquehannahealth.org  (570) 321-2367 www.susquehannahealth.org/cls 
             
             
Certificate programs (These are programs you can apply to after graduating with a BS degree in Biology or related field)  
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Charlotte NC Dematra Castillo Demetra.Castillo@carolinashealthcare.org  704-355-7575 http://www.carolinashealthcare.org/cchs-medical-laboratory-science-academic-programs 
Lexington Medical Center West Columbia SC Ann Beaman ajbeaman@lexhealth.org (803) 936-8126 http://www.lexmed.com/careers/benefits/school-of-medical-laboratory-science 
Williamsport Regional Med Ctr Williamsport PA Christine Wheary cwheary@susquehannahealth.org  (570) 321-2367 www.susquehannahealth.org/cls 

Miscellaneous

 

This page was last edited on 08/04/17 .

SUNY Plattsburgh | Department of Biological Sciences | Medical Technology | Cytotechnology
Licensure
| My Research Interests | MicroWorld | Ciliate Image Database

© 1999 - 2013 Josť de Ondarza - Contact jose.deondarza@plattsburgh.edu